Login Join BSG
The Gordon Warwick Award

You are here

| Go Back

The Gordon Warwick Award is made annually for excellence in geomorphological research by someone within 15 years of being awarded their doctorate (i.e. time since graduation).

Nominations are drawn together for the selection process in January each year and should be suibmitted by the end of December of the preceding year. 

Latest Winner

Walter Bertoldi (2019)

Dr Walter Bertoldi has won the 2019 Gordon Warwick award for his impressive portfolio of theoretical and applied research on river dynamics.