Login Join BSG
Fiona Kirkby Award

You are here

| Go Back

These awards are made upon recommendation by the ESPL Board as a tribute to Fiona Kirkby, who was the Assistant Editor of ESPL from 1978 to 2019. They recognise outstanding contribution to the journal by reviewers. ESPL is, of course, very fortunate to have an extremely large number of excellent reviewers. But, occasionally, we see reviewers who go the extra kilometre in supporting our authors in publishing the very best geomorphological research.

Latest Winner

2020 Winners

Dr. Peter Bacopoulos, Florida Department of Environmental Protection, USA

Dr. Katharine Clark, Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute, Panama

Dr. Hironori Matsumoto, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr. Caroline Nash, Oregon State University, USA

Dr. Katie Whitbread, British Geological Survey, UK

You must be a logged-in BSG member to access the nomination form...