Login Join BSG
Michelle Johnson (2015)

You are here

| Go Back

The 2015 award to Dr Michelle Johnson in recognition of the originality and significance of her contribution ‘Quantifying the rate and depth dependence of bioturbation based on optically-stimulated luminescence (OSL) dates and meteoric 10Be.’ ESPL 39, 1188-1196.

Winners Name: 
Michelle Johnson
Latest Winner: 
Past Winner